. zelda timeline.

I dont know if you all know what the game are and if you dont...
Get the fuck out of my sight and away from my blog...
Anyways
Zelda!
The reason Im bringin this up becouse I saw a show with the angry nintendo game nerd yesterday (and oh yes he is awesome) and I understand his confusion with the zelda timeline..
Like...
Are they going backwards or... well going where ever they fucking please!
But I found two diffrent timelines made by zelda fans on google and im gonna put them up.
Do you find them accurate?
Anyways... It is confusing as hell...

Kommentarer
Postat av: MOOOLLYS

Visst hih i:D Vad gör du? :D

2010-08-12 @ 14:54:17
URL: http://HTTP://MOOOLLYS.BLOGG.SE

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0