.Irritated out of my mind!.

School hasnt even started yet and already there is problems...
The admin in the school had put me and my best friend in the wrong subjects and she went
away on holiday! AWESOME WORK DICKWAD!
Then we thought we will call our english teacher and ask him about the class today but of course... He isnt answering...

And as if that wasnt enough....

I told you I was gonna choose some wallpaper today right?
THAT IS NOT GONNA HAPPEN!
Becouse she told me the wrong freaking time!
She told me to come at 15 PM... They close at 15 PM...
idiot...

Well Now im gonna go there tomorrow and i looked up their office hours.

GAH WHAT MORE CAN GO WRONG TODAY?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0