.off to evening class soon.


Hi all !
I have just gotten dressed, i choosed to put on a regular t-shirt and some jeans.
I realized that i had some unwanted guests on my face so i decided to go to war against them.
There was many facalties but finally.. I won.. Right now they are in hiding mode but i guess they will show themselves very soon!

No but seriously i put on some makeup... For ya idiots who dont get it XD.
I cant understand why people seriously want to spend a long time in front of the mirror?
I put on my makeup in less than 10 minutes and i dont even do that everyday becouse im too freakin lazy...

Well all.. Have a awesome evening!

I´ll be back later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0