.haha explination.

Ok I got a e-mail from (I guess a regular reader) and she/he said:
"Why are you suddenly blond on a picture and im pretty sure there ws another picture there before where you were brunette? Why did you hide it? Do you wanna appear blond to get more readers??"
Answer:
Excuse me....
Yes there WAS another picture there before but I took it off for a reason you readers dont have a thing to do with and I changd it with an old picture from a while back.
Sure I could have taken a new picture and put that one up but I didnt have any and didnt have the energy to do it.
Get more readers?
COMMON! People read my blog if they wanna for their own reasons not becouse of my haircolor..
Since when do you have to be blond to get more readers?
SURE, I guess readers se a blond girl in ONE picture and says:
"AMAGAD IM GONNA READ THIS BECOUSE SHE IS BLOND AND NOT FOR ANOTHER REASON!"
Excuse me my good sir/madam you are an idiot.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Celina

SV; Åh tack så mycket! Det är faktiskt en av mina danselever som gjort headern åt mig. http://minimake.blogg.se/ Hon är grym!! =)

2010-07-20 @ 20:09:10
URL: http://schlaijna.blogg.se/
Postat av: S

Sv; Ja, eller hur! Har haft den ena i 12 år (vi fick henne av en kompis, hon har haft problem i de två första hemmen hon hade så hon beter sig därefter) och den andra i 2 år. (:



Haha, ja. Men hon är cool så det gör inget :D

2010-07-20 @ 20:12:20
URL: http://lifeasablond.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0