.evening time.

I just got home and im tired.
So im gonna take some sandwitches and then perhaps watch a movie and go to bed.
This is what im wearing:
Got it from my friend R when we were shopping at BikBok.
Funny thing is, she took that dress and was gonna pay for it, the cashier then said:
"- it´s two for 99 kronor so take another clothing too!"
So she went to the hanger were she found it and... well... the rest of the things that were on it looked like.. I wouldnt even wash my windows with them so she took another one and said I get one too haha.
She is cute. She found a lipgloss in the shape of a cupcake. Adorable.
Well that was a short version of a long one.
Hope you have a good evening!
HUGS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0