.Bad week.

Sometimes I just feel like i wanna scream until my lungs burst!!
Have you ever had that feeling? I bet you have.

First of all im sick of tired of all fake gossip talk and trashtalk around me....
IF I wanna know the TRUTH I ask the person directly, and leave my freaking relationship alone.
Tired of everything I do at school is never enough. Everyone elses job is fine but mine isnt and no one knows why.
Plus why is people trying to be nice and cheerful one day and the next day they care as much as nothing.
Common... If you dont want to then DONT, i dont need it anyways.


Well the only things that are positive is that it is snowing outside.
I have a absolutely wonderful friend that i know will help me with anything even when i dont want to hehe.

HUGS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0