.Today it is a day focused on me!.

Yes today my cutie went home =( I just got home from seeing him off at the boat.
So to cure the little loneliness i feel i bought stuff to cheer me up. Well i havent taken pictures of them so I take them form the net so perhaps you can see the finished result later ;)

I bought (remember this product might not exsist where you live):

OLIV naturell cleansing mousse (with organic virgin olive oil)    60.00 Kr
Depend French look Fake nails                                               80.00 Kr
Mud Mask/Chocolate mud mask/ Peel-off Mask                               20.00 Kr Each







There are three minature. I just picked one facemask to show so ^^.


Well im off now to pamper myself. Take care!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0