.annoying.

Sure i can understand that you want a loud volume when you play games but seriously...
My neighbour must have his volume on MAXIMUM! I can even hear when his character is walking =s
Dont you think he has it too loud then?
Wen I notice that i have a little to high i jus dont ignore it, i lower it, i dont have to share with my neighbours that im killing zombies all day long and give their children/granchilren some pretty bad nightmares XD
If you wanna play loud so you can have the feeling to a top use HEADPHONES PEOPLE!
Use these! Arent they cool? =D  If I had the cash I would TOTALLY buy them =3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cajsa

aww, tack sötaste! ^^



om en timma börjar mello. ska du se? :)

2010-03-13 @ 19:00:52
URL: http://cajsa1.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0