HATE facebook games...

Really freaking irritating when facebook got some "games" you casually play while doing something else,
(like I do all the time haha),
and yeah either it doesnt start OR it frezzes in the middle of something and of course then a pop up shows
" going under maintenence be back shortly "
Yeah... if it didnt piss me off then it pisses me off more to actually take the game away or start playing something else...
Ok, I have laready wasted my time life playing it so why stop?
Well.... Im just kinda made that way... But I wish facebook made more fun games and that you can make yourself more personal in it.
Well well....
Time for a bath!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0