New here.

I’m going to start with this: MY ENGLISH SUCKS!


Just letting you know :)
My dear friend Wewe wanted me to do this thing with her, so I’m going to try it.


I’m 23 years old, I have a son who is turning 4 months today! :) I live with my boyfriend in the smallest town on earth ( it feels like the smallest )
I loooove playing games, especially left 4 dead, oh my god I could play it 24/7. I’m not in to onlinegames, I usually play L4D, silent hill ( but never alone! ) the sims, and I play Super Mario on my Nintendo Wii. And some other games to. I will write about it here when I have the time. My son takes some time during the days, but I will try to update as much as I can.


I’ve written a little about myself, and I will try to write some more later.


/Goldy


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Vad kul att ni blir två! När får man se dig? Hur länge har ni kännt varann? Vad ska du da skriva om? Kommer man få se din beebis nått ?? =D Förlaat för masssa frågor men tycker om eran blogg!!!

2011-11-02 @ 18:55:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0