A new day and another challange.

First off i just wanna say....

R.I.P dad! I LOVE YOU AND MISS YOU!!!


So...

Well today i was at class and omg... some people are so fucking inconsidorate, for me i dont have a book so i try to do my best to catch up and follow the class, but then some of the poeple in my class have books but they dont like really care at all! WHY DID YOU SIGN UP FOR THIS CLASS?
You take away a place for someone else that might have needed it or wanted it more badly and you just sit arounf doing nothing at all and dont even listen to the teacher! We are not in middle school!
Plus who goes to school just to have something to do? Well get a job perhaps? We others go to school to get a education not to have something to do during the days XD DAMN it pisses me off!

well take care all!

XOXO Mickis!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0