.sometimes dont you just feel like throwing something?.

I can agree we all dont have good days right?
Well these are one of those days I DONT like anything and dont wanna do anything.
I have to study for a test on thursday on the subject math and I have a difficulty with the subject.
For me it really takes time to understand the concept than others but my math teacher just writes it up REALLY fast and then starts on a new one. NO WONDER no one gets it. And when you ask for help she just say the answer.
HEY i dont want the answer it says in the ending in the book what it is.... I want to know how to MAKE the right answer and understand so i wont need any help with it. *le sigh*

Have you had one of those teachers?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0