.About the game i tried.

Well i promised i was gonna tell you about the game i was gonna try and here is my toughts:

the games name is : "Alexandra Fortune: Mystery of the Lunar Archipelago"

Its is a find the missing stuff in the game, and it it pretty fun to play. I guess it is one of those addictive games.
I can see myself to be honest to finish this game in about less than 2 hours thats why i dont wanna buy it. I want a game that i can play a while, but for you who like these games can look at the piccus i post and then press the link to download the try out version that i got. You get 1 hour free play time and then you have to buy it. But if you like it why not =).


Press the piccus to get them larger.

Here is the link.

http://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/6552/alexandra-fortune-mystery-lunar-archipelago/index.html

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0