.Friday.

Today it´s friday and im just gonna sit at home and relax.
Watch the latest episode of naruto and perhaps re-watch lucky star.
Feels nice ^^
Right now im listening to my latest music favorites.
I put a video of the artist here below but i can say what songs im listening to:

BoA - I did it for love
BoA - Eat you up      
BoA - Energetic        

Absoluetly a awesome artist! You should really listen to these songs!
It is absolutely party songs ^^

Here are some headphones I want!


Cute eh?




These are cool!



And just becouse I love hello kitty hehe.


Hope you have an awesome evening!

Kommentarer
Postat av: NOESCAPE

sv: I see,, :)



åååh, thank you! :)

2009-10-23 @ 22:43:54
URL: http://noescape.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0