.stuck on it!.

haha I just cant stop listening to the song i put up the other day!
It makes me so happy by just listening to it!
Well anyways, today I met up my brother and we went down to the harbor and fed some birds.
I got scared a couple of times!
Becouse some of those birds are NOT scared at flying right at ya!
I just started to throw bread randomly by then just to get them away but those suckers got the bread pieces in mid air so my plan failed.
And we fed ducks that came and ate straight out of our hand and I named that duck Herbert haha.
I know im weird that way :P
Well it was a little walk and it was cozy =)
What have you done in the nice weather?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0