.off to work soon again.

Im just posting a quick message before work.
Im gonna get dressed (becouse I woke up not so long ago) and then head over to my grandma that was kind enough to make me some dinner ^^
Here is some piccus from yesterday:
Me on the train half tired and bored haha.


Well I always LOVED my nike shoes becouse well.. they are shaped after my feet but hell they fucking killed my heel yesterday. Blood and lovely pain XD STill love em.
(Im fully aware that my ankels look big as hell but give a thanks to my cellphone camera haha)


Hope you have a good day becouse im off to work! HUGS!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Cajsa

jo tack! helt okej. gjort idag då?

2010-08-14 @ 18:18:16
URL: http://cajsa1.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0