.connected the xbox.

Today I connected the xbox 360 and fixed some stuff to it as putting back my and my friend R´s profiles.
And put back some courses on some games we play.
THE BAD THING is that all my saves is gone.
If i wanna transfer them i need to buy a certain thing to my xbox to transfer them and they arent cheap so.
Im replaying all mah roleplaying games -_-.
Most annying ones for me will be:
Enchanted arms ( I was almost done )
Eternal sonata ( found everything in the game and were at the last boss)
Final fantasy XII ( Had just gotten Odin, that took me 2 hours. )

Hope you all have a good day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasmine

Svar: Det är verkligen drag i låten "Hon gör allt för att göra mig lycklig". Kanske just därför man förknippar den med sommren. Den får mig att tänka på sommarkvällar, fest, lycka, skratt och livsglädje. :)

Tack för din kommentar.

Kram

2010-07-05 @ 10:04:10
URL: http://rosanatt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0