Goldylocks & Miss WeWe´s " What we want for christmas" list!

Well we wanted to share with you people what WE want for christmas, of course we want diffrent stuff, goldylocks being an mum and all. But let´s start with her list!

Goldylocks list for christmas:
1, Deep fryer
2, New sofa dammit!
3, A new wardrobe
4, A hulahoop
5, A house (not a aparment!!!)
6, Left 4 dead 3
7, A car
8, A drivers license
9, Wine
10, Xbox ! (I only got a freaking playstation!)

Miss WeWe´s list for christmas:
1, Left 4 dead 3 (MAKE ONE DAMMIT!)
2, Bentobox (well it´s adorable)
3, A new wardobe
4, Kinect (my boyfriend thinks this is not worth money.... I shall buy it and punch him in the face) 
5, That EA games STOPS making sims games.... STOP IT!
6, Make more family guy episodes!!
7, I want MORE anime´s with a good storyline in it... Now many new one´s has it...
8, A car
9, A chaufour
10, Wine lotes of wine

And thats our list! Now if you guys could choose what would you have? Well now I have to go brush my teeth I have a meeting with my dentist that is going to pull out one of my wisdomteeth. And Goldy is trying hard to make her baby sleep, not going too well becouse he doesnt want to.
Well bye bye!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikael

Snälla kan jag få lite hjälp från dig skulle verkligen behöva det. Skulle du ha något intresse att hjälpa till i modeforum för modekunniga och modeintresserade personer? Moderator / VIP roller finns för seriösa och engagerade personer. Även ett inlägg hjälper mycket för att få modeforumet mer levande. Tack för att du tar dig tid att kolla på detta / En stor Kram

2012-06-19 @ 08:29:24
URL: http://forum.modekampanj.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0